Loading: 0%
BANNER

Giáo viên bộ môn

team

Ben Wills

Arts Subject Leader - MYP Drama Teacher - EAL Bridge Coordinator - DP Theory of Knowledge (TOK) Teacher

Email: benw@sna.edu.vn
team

Mia Cha Morley

PYP EAL

Email: miam@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyễn Thanh Hùng

PYP Music Teacher

Email: hungnt@sna.edu.vn
team

Võ Duy Phong

PYP PHE Teacher

Email: phongvd@sna.edu.vn
team

Leslie Trần

Sciences Subject Leader - DP Chemistry Teacher - DP Psychology Teacher

Email: leslietran@sna.edu.vn
team

Ben Trần

MYP/DP Mathematics Teacher

Email: bentran@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyen Luke Vuong

American Program Mathematics Teacher - MYP/DP Mathematics Teacher

Email: lukenguyen@sna.edu.vn
team

Mark Simcoe

MYP English Language & Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher - DP English Language & Literature - DP English B Teacher

Email: MarkS@sna.edu.vn
team

Derek Havelock

Design Subject Leader - MYP Design Teacher - DP Business Management Teacher

Email: derekh@sna.edu.vn
team

Peter Smith

English Language Acquisition Subject Leader - MYP Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher - DP English B Teacher

Email: peters@sna.edu.vn
team

Mushfiqua Zabeen

MYP Individuals & Societies Teacher - DP Environmental Systems & Societies Teacher

Email: Mushfiquaz@sna.edu.vn
team

Park Eun Young

MYP/DP Korean Language and Literature Teacher

Email: parkey@sna.edu.vn
team

Arif Shahzad

American Program Teacher - MYP Sciences Teacher

Email: arifs@sna.edu.vn
team

James Henry Bourke

Giáo viên Toán

Email: jamesb@sna.edu.vn
team

Chloe Gibb

MYP/DP Visual Arts Teacher

Email: chloeeg@sna.edu.vn
team

Ranto Silitonga

Mathematics Subject Leader - MYP/DP Mathematics Teacher

Email: rantos@sna.edu.vn
team

Kawita Thani

Languages Coordinator - MYP Language and Literature Teacher - DP English B Teacher

Email: kawitat@sna.edu.vn
team

Mai Tien Phong

MYP Language Acquisition Teacher - DP French Ab Initio Teacher

Email: tienphongym@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyễn Ngọc Anh

PYP/MYP Visual Arts Teacher

Email: anhnn01@sna.edu.vn
team

Lê Thanh Duy

MYP Vietnamese Language and Literature Teacher - DP Vietnamese Literature Teacher

Email: duylt@sna.edu.vn
team

Đỗ Thị Kiều Oanh

Language and Literature Subject Leader - MYP Vietnamese Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher - DP Vietnamese Literature Teacher

Email: oanhdtk@sna.edu.vn
team

Patric Elder

Middle Years Programme (MYP) Coordinator - MYP Design Teacher

Email: Patrice@sna.edu.vn
team

Guy Wallbank

Individuals & Societies Subject Leader - MYP Individuals & Societies Teacher

Email: RobertGWB@sna.edu.vn
team

Joe Magbanua

MYP Sciences Teacher

Email: Joemm@sna.edu.vn
team

Jane Slade

Physical and Health Education Subject Leader - MYP Physical and Health Education Teacher - Safeguarding Lead

Email: janeas@sna.edu.vn
team

Daniel Love

MYP Physical and Health Education Teacher

Email: daniell@sna.edu.vn
team

Charmaine Alipala

MYP English Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher - EAL Bridge Teacher

Email: charmainea@sna.edu.vn
team

Jessamine Faye Muyon

MYP English Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher

Email: fayejm@sna.edu.vn
team

Jasmine Wheeler

MYP Sciences Teacher

Email: Jasminew@sna.edu.vn
team

Archana Singh

MYP Personal Project Coordinator - MYP Indiduals & Societies Teacher

Email: archanas@sna.edu.vn
team

Paul Brecht

MYP Sciences Teacher

Email: paulb@sna.edu.vn
team

Carlos Carmenate

MYP English Language Acquisition Teacher - EAL Bridge Teacher

Email: carlosc@sna.edu.vn
team

John Đoàn

EAL Bridge Instructor

Email: johndoan@sna.edu.vn
team

Emma Piau

MYP Design Teacher

Email: emmapiau@sna.edu.vn
team

Võ Thị Mỹ Nữ

MYP Individuals & Societies Teacher

Email: nuvtm@sna.edu.vn
team

Trương Thành Công

MYP Individuals & Societies Teacher

Email: congtt@sna.edu.vn
team

Trịnh Thị Hiến

MYP Mathematics Teacher

Email: hientt@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyễn Thị Anh Thương

MYP Mathematics Teacher

Email: thuongnta@sna.edu.vn
team

Thái Thị Cẩm Minh

MYP Sciences Teacher

Email: minhttc@sna.edu.vn
team

Lê Công Tài

MYP Sciences Teacher

Email: tailc@sna.edu.vn
team

Đặng Thiên Tâm

MYP Music Teacher

Email: tamdt@sna.edu.vn
team

Ngô Lê Bảo Trung

MYP Sciences Teacher

Email: trungnlb@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyễn Thị Mỹ Lành

MYP Vietnamese Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher

Email: lanhntm@sna.edu.vn
team

Trần Hoàng Tú Trân

MYP Vietnamese Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher

Email: trantht@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyễn Trần Phương Đài

MYP Vietnamese Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher

Email: daintp@sna.edu.vn
team

Trần Thị Mỹ Liên

MYP Vietnamese Language and Literature/Language Acquisition Teacher - MOET Teacher

Email: lienttm@sna.edu.vn
team

Lauralynn Stefureak

Diploma Programme (DP) Coordinator - DP Extended Essay (EE) Coordinator - DP Theory of Knowledge (TOK) Teacher

Email: Lauralynns@sna.edu.vn
team

Michelle Châu

DP Creativity, Activity, Service (CAS) Coordinator - DP Biology Teacher

Email: michellechau@sna.edu.vn
team

Tim Nelson

DP Physics Teacher - STEAM Coordinator

Email: timn@sna.edu.vn
team

Sam Morris

American Program Teacher

Email: Samm@sna.edu.vn
team

Calvin Burr

American Program Teacher

Email: calvinb@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyễn Thị Đông Thảo

MOET Teacher

Email: thaontd@sna.edu.vn
team

Nguyễn Viết Luân

MOET Teacher

Email: luannv@sna.edu.vn
team

Erica Arce

Careers & Well-being counselor

Email: ericaa@sna.edu.vn
team

Aundrea Farley

Head of Student Support Services

Email: aundreaf@sna.edu.vn
team

Fairey Amanda-Jane

Teacher Librarian

Email: amandajf@sna.edu.vn
team

Lorena Singco Magatao

MYP Math Teacher

Email: lorenasm@sna.edu.vn
Book an appointment with International Schools of North America